So I work at an animal shelter, and we get all kinds of animals into the shelter, obviously.

Well a couple days ago (read saturday), a lady came in with a very very small sized puppy, maybe a jack russel chihuahua mix.
Anyway this thing is as big as a pop can.
The lady tells me that she was driving by the high school here in town, and thought she saw a rather large piece of garbage on the side of the road.
So she turned to avoid it, and it moved. She said, "I about had a heart attack in my car what I realized what it was!"..

So this little puppy has been at my home, im fostering it, for about almost a week.
And we've all decided to adopt h



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    March 2012

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed