So my very awesome friend has a son thats the same age as my youngest son, which happens to be 4. 
My youngest son turned 5 in December, but they are pretty close in age and will be in school together.

Anyway, her babysitter decided to quit last week, giving all of her clients a three day notice.
And if any of you reading this know anything about baby sitters and people of the like, that it can be very very hard to find a babysitter at such short notice for any amount or age of children.

So being the nice friend that I am, I offered to watch her son in the daytimes while she was at work, until she can either find a new baby sitter or ... whatever.

But I worked four days in a row at the shelter. I am tired. I had wine coolers last night so i have a slight headache right behind my eyeballs.
Too many children.
Even though they are behaving and playing nicely without fighting or arguing in the back bedroom, its just too much at the moment.
I would really rather just go back to sleep, but oh well.

*shrug*
The job of Parent never ends!!!!



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    March 2012

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed