So i put an ad out every so often on craigs list, about wanting rodents and reptiles.
Its a good way to locally see what is out there and to just, window shop sometimes.

BUT
I receive a text on my crappy phone last night about some snakes.
Ooh these are nice snakes.
Amel, Caramel, Snow and an Miami phase.

Nice snakes. Pretty snakes.
I like them. I like them a lot.

I already have Avery, who is anery het amel, anery, motley, and her normal cornsnake boyfriend.
But these are older snakes that are awesome colored.
All four snakes for a fairly reasonable price.

So, we might get new snakes in rather quickly, but im not sure yet.
Id have to make plans and arrangements first.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    March 2012

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed